Home > Uncategorized > Horrible!

Horrible!

HORRIBLEEEEEEEEEEE MAN.

Should get all the pu ready by today de lor but walauuuuuuuuuu! Every single pu was scattered around la. One here one there place all around find like hell then can find one piece man. Then suddenly conductor say wanna practice those songs that time I totally…. SPEECHLESS. Causeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I haven even find one complete pu of all instrument. Siao liao la. Then ask all the QM to help me. THANK GOD MAN!!!!  Save my life 😀 but after that conductor saw me, got said -.- EMO!

But really hor even with the help of the QM we still can’t find some pu la. HOWWWWWWWW?!?!?! Friday need le worh. Hais, can die liao so hectic.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 2stickersxz
    November 21, 2009 at 5:28 PM

    Anw settled le 😀 Rmb to buy things for me!!!

    • mandydydy
      November 21, 2009 at 6:34 PM

      buy things for you? hmmm see first la.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment