Home > Sarawak trip :) > hortttttttttttttttt pink luggage ^^

hortttttttttttttttt pink luggage ^^

It’s so damn cool! My mum just bought me a pink, HORT PINK luggage for meeee!! Super happy lor. Cause I thought my mum will not allow me to buy that cause that was simply too AA. WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE~ went to buy things needed for the trip. All set for the trip 😀

No wait. I haven pack my things yet -.- Gahhhhhhhhhhh! Packing waste my time man and I can’t decide on what to bring. But most sian is… After the trip, I have to do PROJECT for the trip. How stupid is it, okay… cause this is a eduuuuuuucational trip so must like hand in homework right :/

Anw all those people that are going to the cheena trip are busy packing packing their stuff too eh? Haha! Tuesday, one day after we set off. Those going cheena, read this post means you all gonna waste your money, I WANT SOUVENIR!!! Hahahahahahaha!

I’ll be back on 27 Nov, don’t miss me too much. It’s only 5 days 🙂

Whoooooooooooooo wants souvenir???? see this means i gonna buy it for you~
Categories: Sarawak trip :)
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment