Home > Sarawak trip :) > Words of appreciation.

Words of appreciation.

Learnt a lot from this trip πŸ˜€ Paticualarly need to thank a few people.

Leslie/Yiling: Without both of you de help. I don’t think i will reach the summit and i won’t have the guts to come down all the way from the summit to the ground. & without any complains you all pei us all the way up to the summit AGAIN. Haha, seriously you all ROCKS MAN!!! You all deserve the sarawak tee that the teachers give.

Kokchuan: Heeeeeeheeeeee! My kayak partner! πŸ˜€ I think if i not partnering with you, the boat would capsize even without the instructor capsizing us- cause i keep getting the drection wrong and hai dao us keep banging on the rocks and stuff like that -.- god. My direction sense suck man, at that point of time i don’t even know what’s left and right. Hais… crap man. Somemore when kayak keep splashing water into your eyes. But we do have a great time together eh? ( Despite our mo qi not very good. LOL.)

My group members: ROCK THE MOSTTTTTTTT! Without you all theΒ  trip won’t be so fun and HIGH! & took damn lot retard photos too. Heeeeeh heeeeeh.

Teachers: MsSabrinaLim- Help me alot in the night trail, i was like a blind ass keep wanting to fall. Then luckily she helped me walk finish the whole trail πŸ™‚ MrChen: Love to act cute the most one la. And can’t stop mentioning to my facebook unglam picture but yeap no deny you make us laugh a lot. πŸ™‚ Mr Narain: You are too old for me! Hahaha. A suaner just like me~ HAHA. But well he’s not bad, at least he accompanied me all the way until the summit but eventually abandon us because of FOOD. πŸ™‚

Whatever it is.

THANKYOU YOU ALL VERYYYYYYYYYYYYYY MUCHY!

Categories: Sarawak trip :)
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment