Home > Sarawak trip :) > I’m back! From sarawak

I’m back! From sarawak

HELLO~~~ everyone! I’m back from my Sarawak trip!!! Do you all miss me? (Say yes! Maybe you will get a souvenir from me! Just joking)

This was the best oversea trip I ever go. SERIOUSLY. Almost everything I’ve done there was a total new experience for me. I LOVE IT. Yes it was very tedious but all these memories are going to stay for us for life 😀 so yeah. So what it’s tedious? Haha! I manage to reach the summit of the mountain!!!!! I’m seriously PROUD of it. Even though I’m the last to reach the summit and went down the mountain. 

Kayaking, ‘conquering’ the mountain, SHOPPING, dancing, longhouse, HOTELLLLLL!!! Everything is cool!

Categories: Sarawak trip :)
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment